Simple, transparent pricing. Transparent pricing without any hidden fees so you always know what you will pay.

Save up to 16% on yearly plan

Free

Free

  • Short Links 50
  • Link Clicks 1,000/mo
  • Data Retention 14 days
  • Link-in-bio 1
  • QR Codes 5
  • Bulk QR Codes
  • Bio Page Widgets
  • Splash Page
  • CTA Overlays
  • Branded Domains
  • Tracking Pixels
  • Channels
  • Campaigns
  • Team Members
  • Custom Aliases
  • Deep Linking
  • Geo Targeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • A/B Testing & Rotator
  • Expiration
  • Block Bots
  • Click Limitation
  • Parameters
  • Parameter Templates
  • Custom Logo on QR
  • Frames on QR
  • Custom CSS on Bio Page
  • Mailchimp
  • Custom Favicon
  • Remove Branding
  • Premium Domains
  • Developer API
  • API Rate Limit
  • Import Links
  • Export Data
  • Advertisement-Free
Get Started

Unlimited

£ 4.99 /month

Unlimited Package

  • Short Links Unlimited
  • Link Clicks Unlimited
  • Data Retention Unlimited
  • Link-in-bio Unlimited
  • QR Codes Unlimited
  • Bulk QR Codes
  • Bio Page Widgets
  • Splash Page Unlimited
  • CTA Overlays Unlimited
  • Branded Domains Unlimited
  • Tracking Pixels Unlimited
  • Channels Unlimited
  • Campaigns
  • Team Members Unlimited
  • Custom Aliases
  • Deep Linking
  • Geo Targeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • A/B Testing & Rotator
  • Expiration
  • Block Bots
  • Click Limitation
  • Parameters
  • Parameter Templates
  • Custom Logo on QR
  • Frames on QR
  • Custom CSS on Bio Page
  • Mailchimp
  • Custom Favicon
  • Remove Branding
  • Premium Domains
  • Developer API
  • API Rate Limit
  • Import Links
  • Export Data
  • Advertisement-Free
Try 7 days for free

Need a custom plan?

If our current plans do not fit your needs, we will create a tailored plan just for your needs.

Contact Sales

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact us
Can I upgrade my account at any time?
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming